creative writing my table doing sports inside or outside essay creative writing ba jobs creative writing worksheets how is a literature review written primary homework help anglo saxons sutton hoo thesis writing services in gwalior creative writing part time jobs in bangalore primary homework help deforestation how can critical thinking help you in everyday life essay writing service reviews forum does advertising help us essay title for creative writing portfolio what to write my personal essay on primary homework help world war 2 timeline creative writing tutor vacancy my mom won't let me do my homework criminology essay writers mba admission essay writers fiu creative writing course creative writing marketing course creative writing minor uofl iowa state creative writing program stock character in creative writing year 2 creative writing jobs within creative writing mfa creative writing kentucky augustine is writing an essay on stem cells. help him by completing the sentences creative writing near birmingham doing your child observation case study

19th Nov 2020

11AM EAT Nairobi/ 3.00 AM EDT New York/ 9.00 AM WAT Nigeria / 10.00 AM SAST South Africa / 8.00 AM London / 12.00 AM PDT San Francisco

DCA Digital WebForums are meeting and networking opportunities for Executives and business leaders. It is also intended to serve as a platform for critical learning for our community, where ideas, viewpoints and conversations have a space to flourish.
——–
#YourSayYourPart
We are excited to announce our panel of contributors and moderator to our WebForum. Join us for an inspiring and insightful conversations with top business leaders on lessons, reflections, as businesses and individuals globally seek solutions for the COVID 19 crisis to innovative ways to achieve their goals.
——–

Executive Roundtable

Contributors/Speakers

Hon.AMB.Amina Salum, Special Guest Appearance/SpeakerMinister of Trade and Industry in Zanzibar, First African Union Ambassador to United States, Politician, Tanzania
Hon.AMB.Amina Salum, Special Guest Appearance/SpeakerMinister of Trade and Industry in Zanzibar, First African Union Ambassador to United States, Politician, Tanzania
closepopup
Monica ChegeSenior Manager- Marketing and Communications, Credit Bank PLC Kenya
Monica ChegeSenior Manager- Marketing and Communications, Credit Bank PLC Kenya
closepopup
Clarissa KudoworAssistant Director at Bank of Ghana, fellow at the Fletcher Leadership School for Financial Inclusion and Gender Focal Point for the Digital Financial Services Working Group (DFSWG), Ghana
Clarissa KudoworAssistant Director at Bank of Ghana, fellow at the Fletcher Leadership School for Financial Inclusion and Gender Focal Point for the Digital Financial Services Working Group (DFSWG), Ghana
closepopup
Rosalind GichuruGroup Marketing Director, Global Brand Strategist, Com. Expert & Customer Experience Champion at NCBA Bank Group- Kenya
Rosalind GichuruGroup Marketing Director, Global Brand Strategist, Com. Expert & Customer Experience Champion at NCBA Bank Group- Kenya
closepopup
Karen KiambiHead of EcoSystem Banking and Supply Chain Development at Absa Bank, Kenya
Karen KiambiHead of EcoSystem Banking and Supply Chain Development at Absa Bank, Kenya
closepopup
M. Esther DassanouManager Affirmative Finance Action for Women in Africa (AFAWA) at African Development Bank Group, Washington DC, USA
M. Esther DassanouManager Affirmative Finance Action for Women in Africa (AFAWA) at African Development Bank Group, Washington DC, USA
closepopup
Pamela MutembeiFounder of TGBH, Former Head of Credit Bank Marketing, Named as “Girl Boss" by BusinessToday Kenya
Pamela MutembeiFounder of TGBH, Former Head of Credit Bank Marketing, Named as “Girl Boss" by BusinessToday Kenya
closepopup
Sophia BekeleFounder & CEO of DCA Group & Pioneering Miss.Africa Digital Women-in-Tech Impact Seed-Fund Grant Award, Former US Bank Executive, California, USA
Sophia BekeleFounder & CEO of DCA Group & Pioneering Miss.Africa Digital Women-in-Tech Impact Seed-Fund Grant Award, Former US Bank Executive, California, USA
closepopup

Recent Conversations on our Crisis Management Series

Testimonials

Sponsor

 

Strategic Partners

 

Participants